top of page

Managing committee

Dr. Ram Chet Chaudhary

Chairman PRDF

Mrs. Rukmini Chaudhary

Vice Chairwoman


Mr. Bhawani Prasad



Mr. Chandrabhal Rai

Assistant Secretary

Progressive farmer

Mrs. Priyanka Vaid


Biotechnologist and Masters in Genetics

Dr. Suresh Chandra Modgal

Founding Member

Director General, UPCAR, Lucknow

Dr. Basudeo Singh

Founding Member

Executive Director, NOVOD, Gurgaon

Add some more info about this item...

Dr. H. C. Chaturvedi

Dy Director, NBRI, Lucknow

Add some more info about this item...

Please reload

bottom of page